jump to navigation

Finally – Keynote Remote works with iPad July 4, 2011

Posted by fredillies in Communication, Gadgets n Gizmos, Presentations.
trackback

Nice surprise today. While updating my Keynote app on my iPad, I discovered that Keynote remote now works with the iPad. Finally I can remote advance slides in a Keynote presentation on iPad. It works great over wifi, but not every client office has readily available guest wifi. Apple says you can pair the iPhone & iPad via BT, but I haven’t be able to get it to work yet.

Unfortunately, even when it does work, it means I have to hold my iPhone (which is far bigger that modern presentation remotes) to advance – and I can’t just tap… I need to swipe, which is cumbersome with one hand.

At least this is a step in the right direction… FINALLY!

Comments»

1. claybarrera82708 - April 8, 2016

“Il trucco nellu2019utilizzo delle risore del web u00e8 la conoscenza”…. pienamente d’accordo ma secondo te quale u00e8 la percentuale di utilizzatori Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

